Tourism Bureau ILLINOISouth

Visit our 23 county region for family, outdoor, historic, wine trail and many other adventures.
ILLLINOISouth Tourism brings you information, events, and more from our 23 counties spanning across the whole state of Illinois.
Service area includes:
– Wabash, Edwards, Lawrence, White, Wayne, Madison, St. Clair, Monroe, Randolph, Montgomery, Bond, Clinton, Washington, Perry, Fayette, Marion, Clay, Hamilton, Cumberland, Jasper, Clark
  • Facebook

4387 N Illinois St. Suite 200
Swansea, IL 62226


(618) 257-1488